Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Lagwagon (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 7, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Jingle Bell Rock and Shop (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 11
  • Jingle Bell Rock Shop (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 11
  • Jingle Bell Rock & Shop (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Our Lady Peace (On Tour)

    • Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • GlamGore (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., Jan. 7, Fri., Feb. 4, Fri., March 4, Fri., April 1, Sat., May 7 and Fri., June 3
  • Inner Wave (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Jan. 16, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Samia (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Jan. 29, 9 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleopatrick (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Feb. 11, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tommy Cash (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Feb. 27, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Holy F*ck (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., March 24, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Fu Manchu (Music Around Town)

    • Tue., March 29, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Gashi (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., March 30, 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Yumi Zouma (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., April 18, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Okilly Dokilly (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., April 27, 8:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Past Events

See all past events at Grog Shop »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation