The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • GTS Presents the Third Annual Rockmare Before Christmas (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • A Wilhelm Scream/Worship This/Heart & Lung/Harvey Pekar (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 9 p.m. $15
  • Christmas With the Bushes with the Bush Administration/Hannah Stak/The Robin Blake Sound Experiment/Kim Haffey (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 8:30 p.m. $6
  • Cousin Simple/DOAKS (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Dec. 18, 8:30 p.m. $5 ADV, $7 DOS
  • Mopacino & Friends Present the Hype B4 Christmas Featuring Layzie Bone of BTNH/ Al Fatz/ John Doe (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 19, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Copper Thieves INTL'/Orange Animal / Bewarewolves (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 20, 8:30 p.m. $6 ADV, $8 DOS
  • The Whiskey Hollow/Joey Aich/The Vindys/Corry Micheals (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Ottawa/Captain Kidd/Polars (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 22, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • A Red, Black & Green Christmas with MuAmin Collective / Stoke / Populi / DJ Candi Fresca (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 23, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • DJ Chop Presents Christmas Night Out (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Dec. 25, 10 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Gonzo/Acid Cats/Fat Back Mango (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 26, 9 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • The Katz Pajamas/Oregon Space Trail of Doom (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 27, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Princemas (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 29
  • The New Year's Eve Pregame Featuring Chip Tha Ripper and Quentin Miller (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 30, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Virtual NYE: Church Of Drum & Bass, Cumulus Entertainment, Steelyard Soundsystem, Rapture Studios (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation