Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • Lillie Mae/Swap Meet (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Aug. 23, 8:30 p.m.
  • The Midnight Slander/Golden Streets of Paradise/Exotic Fruit Club (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 9 p.m. $3-$6
  • Call Your Shot/Surrounding Cities/An Ongoing Story/Mister Fabulous & the Bad Boiz/Arielle Tindel (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m. $10
  • Before I Go: Cuddo 216/Buddy Vaughn/T-Fonz/OkayC/3Z/Istopher/DJ KY (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 4:30 p.m. $10
  • The Werkhouse Live/Nic Rebel (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Aloof Records Presents Substance & Soul 2 Featuring Kipp Stone/Visual 9/Nathaniel Lee/Goldleaf/DJ Nuera (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Aug. 29, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Haken 10th Anniversary Tour with Sithu Aye/Axon-Neuron (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Harvey Pekar/Minority Threat/CityCop/Heart & Lung (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 31 $6 ADV, $8 DOS
  • Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble/Nicholas Krgovich/Uno Lady (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Wesley Who/The Dreemers/Two Hands (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Sept. 2, 9 p.m. $8
  • Automatik Ede/ 8mm/J.Emmett (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Sept. 3, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation