TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR BEST OF CLEVELAND 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • An Evening with Sloan (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 19, 8:30 p.m. $17.50 ADV, $20 DOS
  • IJAMMREGGAEBAND / Ras Khalifa (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 20, 9 p.m. $10
  • Night Riots/Courtship/Silent Rival (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., June 21, 8 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Priests/An American Astronaut/Perverts Again (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 22, 9 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Poolside/Drama (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 23, 9 p.m. $15
  • Maps & Atlases/Prism Tats/So Long Albatross (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 24, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Dustbowl Revival/Swap Meet (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 26, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Descartes A Kant/Cereal Banter/Kiss Me Deadly (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 27, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Duo Decibel System/Jeremy Porter & the Tucos/Dutch Babies (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 28, 8 p.m. $6
  • Frayle/Temple of the Fuzz Witch/Sparrowmilk/Arms & Armour (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 29, 9 p.m. $8
  • Project Pat/Only Native Sounds/Megadon 216/Jams Davis (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 1, 9 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation