United We Brunch returns to the Madison Sat., March 14. Limited tickets still available!

The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Rolling Stone: Life and Death of Brian Jones (Film)

    • Sun., Feb. 23
  • Cam'ron/Tribe Untitled/Rosello /DJ Walk (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Feb. 26, 8:30 p.m. $25 ADV, $28 DOS
  • We Were Promised Jetpacks/Slaughter Beach, Dog (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Feb. 27, 9 p.m. $16 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Cleveland Loves Rock & Roll Featuring Elephant In the Room / Subtle Q / Cul-DE-Sac / Legally 17 / Learning Curve / Dibs On Mars (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Carlos Jones and the PLUS Band/Ras Khalifa (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Feb. 29, 9 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Phyllis Smith & Guest (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 3
  • Afton Showcase (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 3, 6:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Master Sword/WASD/Axemaster/88bit (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., March 4, 8:30 p.m. $8
  • The Make-Up/Hello!3D (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., March 5, 9 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Grow the Scene Winter Meltdown (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., March 6, 7:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Pure Dawg/Acrylic Grooves/Funny Business (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., March 7, 9 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Bear Hands/IRONTOM (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., March 8, 8 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • OM/Wovenhand (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., March 9, 8:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Weedeater/The Goddamn Gallows/The Atomic Bitchwax / Worshipper (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 10, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • BBNO$ / Lentra (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., March 11, 8:30 p.m.
  • Flux Capacitor/Bypass Circuit (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., March 12, 9 p.m. $10 ADV $12 DOS
  • Get It Done Showcase Competition Featuring Bae Bae Savo (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., March 13, 10:30 p.m. $10
  • The Boys from the County Hell (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., March 14, 7:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Pipeline Hosted by Sam Rothstein (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., March 15, 9 p.m. $10
  • Deals Gone Slack/Glen Pine of the Slackers & Todd Hembrook of Deal's Gone Bad/Ms. BBC & Conscious Eye Reggae Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., March 18, 8:30 p.m. $10

See all upcoming events at Grog Shop »

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation