Favorite
The Grog is one of the prime places in town to hear hot indie, punk, and pop bands. It’s hosted a ton of buzz bands on their way up, as well as some of the best locals.

Upcoming Events

  • Morricone Youth/9 Volt Haunted House/Times 10 (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Michelle Gaw and M.Moody/Wildcard Leader/Jul Big Green/Lex and Zay (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Oct. 25, 8:30 p.m. $5
  • Boris/Helms Alee/Endon (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 9 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Silent Disco - Halloween Edition (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 27, 9 p.m. $10 with costume/$15 without costume
  • Halloween Bash with Broccoli Samurai/The G-Nome Project/Dutty (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Snow Tha Product/Mz Crazy Tee/Bre Vibez/2Shots/Halley East Coast (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 8:30 p.m. $10-$60
  • Voodoo Dance Party with Marcus Alan Ward & Friends/Becca Nicole (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 9 p.m. $7
  • Reggae Night on Coventry (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Nov. 1, 10 p.m. $10 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Sinkane/Uptowne Buddha/Red Rose Panic (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Nov. 2, 9 p.m. $14 ADV, $16 DOS
  • Westbound/Born to Kill/The Stringer Brothers Band/Lewis & Company/Sarah Arafat (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 6:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • P.O.S./Metasota/Transit22/Sankuro/Floco Torres (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Nov. 4, 9 p.m.
  • J.I.D. and Earthgang (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Nov. 5, 9 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS
  • R.L.UM.R./Phangs (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Nov. 7, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Disaster Relief Benefit Show (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. $8 Adv $10 Door
    • Buy from TicketFly

Latest Ad


click to enlarge Grog Shop

Reviews/comments (5)
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation