EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR WHISKEY BUSINESS - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Upcoming Events

  • Mamma Mia! (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., Sept. 28 and Wed., Oct. 10
  • Pride & Prejudice (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., Oct. 5
  • The Musical Theatre Project Presents: Just for Laughs (Comedy)

    • Sun., Nov. 18, 3-5:30 p.m. $30 - $55
  • The Holidays with Helen! Featuring Helen Welch, vocals (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 8-10 p.m. $35 - $65
  • The Nutcracker (Dance Performances)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 1-3:30 & 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 1-3:30 & 6-8:30 p.m. $25 - $79
  • Cole Porter on Broadway! Featuring Vince Mastro and Treva Offutt (On Tour)

    • Sat., Jan. 19, 8-10 p.m. $35 - $65
  • Vic DiBitetto Live (Comedy)

    • Sat., June 1, 8-9:30 p.m. $35 - $50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Hanna Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation