VODKA VODKA returns in February. Limited early bird tickets are on sale right now!

This is a past event.

Heaven and Earth... And Mozart 

When: Sun., May 21, 3:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 415-283-9749
Price: FREE
Experience the divine and mortal worlds through music written in the late 1800s. Savor the splendid classic French horn concerto featuring our special guest, Greg Hillis. This is the Suburban Symphony Orchestra’s last concert of the 2016/17 season! Program: Mozart, Horn Concerto No. 3 in Eb major Bruckner, Symphony No. 7 in E major, mvt. I “Celestial Sonorities” Mahler, Symphony No. 3 in D minor, mvt. I “The Earth Awakens”


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation