This is a past event.

Heights Chamber Orchestra Concert 

When: Sun., Nov. 17, 3:30-5 p.m. 2019
Phone: 4402202040
Price: Free
Jungho Kim, Conductor Igor Stravinsky's Four Norwergian Moods and Johannes Brahms' Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation