This is a past event.

Heights Chamber Orchestra Concert 

When: Sun., April 2, 3:30-5 p.m. 2017
Phone: 440-220-2040
Price: Free
Heights Chamber Orchestra presents an All Beethoven Concert. The Coriolan Overture deals with the life and death of the legendary Roman general Gnaius Marcius Coriolanus. Concerto for violin, cello and piano, commonly known as the triple concerto: Featuring: • Annie Fullard, violin, a member of the famed Cavani String Quartet, in residence at The Cleveland Institute of Music. • Tanya Ell, cello, a chamber musician, soloist, and member of The Cleveland Orchestra. • Shuai Wang, piano, an accomplished concerto soloist, recitalist and chamber musician Beethoven’s Symphony No. 8 which he called "my little symphony"


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation