Upcoming Events

  • VIOLET (musical) (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2-4 p.m. $5-$15
    • Buy Tickets
  • TREE OF OEDIPUS (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., April 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 14, 2-4 p.m. $5-$15
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Helen Rosenfeld Lewis Bialosky Lab Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation