United We Brunch returns to the Madison Sat., March 14. Limited tickets still available!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • flor/Winnetka Bowling League (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Audrey Mika/Souly Had (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., March 9, 8 p.m. $18 ADV, $23 DOS
  • Elohim/Bahari/Mehro (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 10, 6:30 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Bad Omens/Bloodline/Thousand Below/Oh, Sleeper (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., March 12, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • NEFFEX (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., March 13, 7 p.m. $15 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Dayglow (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., March 15, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Social House/Colby O'Donis (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., March 21, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Grieves/The Holdup/P. Mo/Back Alley Sound (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., March 28, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Beabadoobee/Eliza & the Delusionals (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 31, 8 p.m. $16 ADV, $21 DOS
  • Lauren Sanderson (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., April 4, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS

Related Locations

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation