Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

House of Blues is the place to see megawatt artists on their way up (or down) the charts. The Music Hall holds more than 1,000, while the more intimate Cambridge Room hosts local bands and national acts still cultivating their following.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Mammoth WVH (On Tour)

    • Sat., Aug. 7
  • Mammoth WVH (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. $20-$29.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Vintage Culture (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 13, 7 p.m. $35-$49.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • COLORS Worldwide Presents: R&B ONLY LIVE (Cleveland, OH) (On Tour)

    • Sat., Aug. 14, 8:15 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Pi'erre Bourne (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Aug. 19, 7 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Yung Bleu (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., Aug. 30, 7 p.m. $27.50-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Avatar: Going Hunting Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 9, 6:30 p.m. $29-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Buckcherry (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 14, 7 p.m. $25-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Candlebox (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Sept. 15, 7 p.m. $29.50-$49.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • MOD SUN - Internet Killed The Rockstar (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 16, 7 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • WizKid: Made In Lagos Tour (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Sept. 17, 7 p.m. $32.50-$49.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Toad the Wet Sprocket (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 19, 7 p.m. $35-$65
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Too Many Zooz x Big Freedia (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., Sept. 23, 7 p.m. $27.50-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • jxdn (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Sept. 24, 7 p.m. $30-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dr. Dog: Last Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Sept. 26, 7 p.m. $35-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Thievery Corporation: The Outernational Tour (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Sept. 27, 7 p.m. $39.50-$59.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Christian French (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 28, 6 p.m. $16
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • P.O.D. Satellite 20th Anniversary Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Sept. 28, 7 p.m. $32-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Black Dahlia Murder: Up From The Sewer Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 3, 6 p.m. $27.50-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dashboard Confessional - Unplugged Tour (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Oct. 5, 6:30 p.m. $35-$47.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at House of Blues »

Related Locations

Related Stories

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation