Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Tori Amos (On Tour)

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $45-$70
  • Wicked (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Mon., Nov. 20, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 21, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m. $25-$149
  • Dave Koz 20th Anniversary Christmas Tour (On Tour)

    • Thu., Dec. 7, 8-10:30 p.m. $10-$75
  • Straight No Chaser - The Speakeasy Tour (On Tour)

    • Sun., Dec. 10, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. $29.50-$59.50
  • Love Never Dies (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., Jan. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Jan. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Jan. 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Jan. 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 28, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10-$95
  • Shen Yun (Dance Performances)

    • Sat., Feb. 3, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 4, 2-4 p.m. $80-$150
  • The Musical Box (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., March 1, 8-10 p.m. $10-$39.75
  • Jay Leno (Comedy)

    • Fri., April 6, 8 p.m. $35-$100
  • Disney's Aladdin (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., May 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 5, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 6, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 11, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 13, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., May 20, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., May 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., May 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $40-$150

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation