This is a past event.

Leap of Faith 

When: Tue., Dec. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 3-5 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 28, 3-5 p.m. 2014
Phone: 216-795-7077
Email: ctix@karuamuhouse.org
Price: $32 to $40 with discounts for seniors and students
www.karamuhouse.org/cms-view-page.php?page=leap-of-faith
Holiday Musical Production - The “Reverend” Jonas Nightingale, an electrifying performer and con artist and ultimate cynic is forced to take a real leap of faith. It features a roof-raising score by eight-time Oscar-winning composer Alan Menken, who also composed the scores for Disney's BEAUTY AND THE BEAST AND LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation