LIMITED PRE-SALE TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

This is a past event.

Legacy Live 

When: Fri., May 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 1, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 15, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 22, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., July 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 29, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 3, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2016
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/events/1583146652005824
Legacy Live, the Legacy Village free concert series, returns with the music of summer beginning Friday, May 27 and continuing with free concerts every Friday and Saturday through September 3. From pop and Motown to rock and jazz, concert-goers will enjoy some of their favorite music beginning at 6:30 p.m. and ending at 9:30 p.m. The Legacy Live weekend concert series gets underway on Friday, May 27 at 6:30 p.m. with the jazz of The Nick Puin Band. The new Legacy Live Thursday evening concerts will begin June 23 and run through August 11 from 6 to 8 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation