Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

This is a past event.

Marisol

When: Thu., March 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 7:30-10 p.m. 2020
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: abrizzolara@cptonline.org
Price: $15-35
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2019-2020/marisol
EN ESPAÑOL / Performed in Spanish with English subtitles. Marisol es visitada por su ángel guardián, y así se entera de que hay una guerra en el cielo. La obra de José Rivera, ganadora del Premio Obie es una pieza esencial, fantástica, y suele ser humorística, contemporánea, clásica, inspirándonos a despertar y cambiar el mundo que nos rodea. / Visited by her Guardian Angel, Marisol learns there is a war in heaven. José Rivera’s Obie-Award-winning play is a primal, fantastical, and often humorous contemporary classic inspiring us to wake up and change the world around us.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation