Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Marisol

When: Thu., March 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 7:30-10 p.m. 2020
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: abrizzolara@cptonline.org
Price: $15-35
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2019-2020/marisol
EN ESPAÑOL / Performed in Spanish with English subtitles. Marisol es visitada por su ángel guardián, y así se entera de que hay una guerra en el cielo. La obra de José Rivera, ganadora del Premio Obie es una pieza esencial, fantástica, y suele ser humorística, contemporánea, clásica, inspirándonos a despertar y cambiar el mundo que nos rodea. / Visited by her Guardian Angel, Marisol learns there is a war in heaven. José Rivera’s Obie-Award-winning play is a primal, fantastical, and often humorous contemporary classic inspiring us to wake up and change the world around us.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation