This is a past event.

Menopause The Musical 

When: Tue., Jan. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $10 - $60
Four women at a lingerie sale with nothing in common but a black lace bra AND memory loss, hot flashes, night sweats, not enough sex, too much sex and more! This hilarious musical parody set to classic tunes from the '60s, '70s and '80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles! See what millions of women worldwide have been laughing about for over 10 years! It's the Hilarious Celebration of Women and The Change!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation