DISCOUNTED TICKETS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR ALE FEST. BUY YOURS TODAY!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Melissa Etheridge (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 18, 7:30 p.m.
  • Engelbert Humperdinck (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 20, 7 p.m.
  • Patti LaBelle (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 23, 7:30 p.m.
  • Matt Johnson's Dueling Piano Fiasco! (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., June 28
  • Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 30, 7:30 p.m.
  • Russell Peters (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., July 5
  • Killer Queen (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 6, 8 p.m.
  • Diana Ross (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 7, 7:30 p.m. $82-$112.50
  • Loverboy (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., July 11, 7:30 p.m. $39.50-$48.50
  • Queensryche (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., July 12, 8 p.m.
  • Leonid & Friends: World Renowned Chicago Tribute Band (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., July 18, 7:30 p.m. $27.50-$34.50
  • Brian Culbertson (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., July 19, 8 p.m. $35-$65
  • The Lalas Burlesque at MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room (Dance Performances)

    • Fri., July 19, 9-10:15 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 9-10:15 p.m. $27.50-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators/Dirty Honey (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m. $45-$85
  • 3 Doors Down (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. $55-$65.50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation