Vote Now in the Finalist Round of the 2018 Best of Cleveland!

This is a past event.

Mitsuko Uchida’s Mozart 

When: Thu., Feb. 11 2016
Famous for her intelligent and elegant interpretations of Mozart, conductor Mitsuko Uchida leads the Cleveland Orchestra tonight as it plays Piano Concerto No. 17, Symphony No. 34 and Piano Concerto No. 25. An hour before the concert, Kent State University professor of piano Donna Lee gives a pre-concert talk, "Magnificent Mozart" at Reinberger Chamber Hall in Severance Hall. The concert begins tonight at 7:30 at Severance Hall. Tickets start at $29. The program repeats at 8 tomorrow night and at 8 on Saturday night. (Niesel)


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.