LIMITED EARLY BIRD VIP TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Travis Haddix (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 23, 6 p.m. free
  • Johnny A (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 23, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Alex Bevan (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 24, 8 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Marc Cohn/Nate Jones (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., May 25, 7:30 p.m.
  • Long Tall Deb and Colin John (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., May 25, 8 p.m. free
  • Motown & More with Nitebridge (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., May 26, 8 p.m. $10
  • Mo’ Mojo (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., May 27, 7:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Tropical Cleveland: Noche en Blanco (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., May 27, 9:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • The Schwartz Brothers (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 30, 6 p.m. free
  • Bill March Record Release Show/The Offenders (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 30, 7:30 p.m. $8
  • Cracker (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 31, 7:30 p.m. $25 ADV, $30 DOS
  • John Prine Night (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 31, 8 p.m. $8
  • Thornetta Davis (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 1, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Eli’s Coming & Old No. 55 (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 1, 8 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • The Answer Generation (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 3, 7 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Brooke Annibale/Morgan Mecaskey (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 3, 7:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Marys Lane (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., June 6, 6 p.m. free
  • Sammy Miller & The Congregation (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., June 7, 8 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • The Sunrise Jones/Uptight Sugar (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 8, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Maura Rogers & The Bellows and Madeline Finn (in the Supper Club) (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 9, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS

See all upcoming events at Music Box Supper Club »

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation