Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The ROTT & Roll Party (Food/Drink)

    • Sat., June 24, 7:30-11 p.m. $75
    • Buy Tickets
  • ROTT and Roll Party with Monica Robins and the Whiskey Kings (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., June 24, 7:30 p.m. $25
  • Kasey Chambers/Garret Kato (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 25, 8 p.m. $22 ADV, $28 DOS
  • Brent Kirby (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 28, 6 p.m. free
  • Joseph Arthur/Allison Pierce (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 29, 8 p.m. $22 ADV, $28 DOS
  • TriHearn: Farewell For Now (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 29, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Blair Crimmins & the Hookers (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 30, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Sinatra Night with Michael Sonata (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 1, 8 p.m. $10
  • Mo Mojo Zydeco Dance Party & Rooftop Picnic (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 2, 5:30 p.m. $10
  • Tinsley Ellis (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 2, 7:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Trevor Hall/Satsang (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 3, 8 p.m. $25
  • Kristine Jackson Band (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 3, 8 p.m. $10
  • Beatles Tribute by Sunrise Jones (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., July 4, 7 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Motown and More by Nitebridge (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., July 4, 7 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Diana Chittester (in the Supper Club) (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., July 5, 6 p.m. free
  • Science Cafe (Lectures)

    • Second Monday of every month
  • Summer Soiree (Fund-Raisers)

    • Thu., July 27, 6-10 p.m. $80-$100
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments
0.0 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation