Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Native Gardens

When: Sat., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 28, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 7-9 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., May 7, 7-9 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 12, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., May 14, 7-9 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 216-400-6000
Email: mkt_apprentice@clevelandplayhouse.com
Price: $25-$95
www.clevelandplayhouse.com/shows/2018/native-gardens
They say good fences make good neighbors, but that’s the not the case with the Del Valles and the Butleys. What starts out as a squabble over a backyard property line hilariously erupts into a full-blown border dispute. Native Gardens comically unearths deeply-rooted assumptions, plants the seeds for understanding, and blossoms into colorful, thought-provoking entertainment.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation