Staff Pick Events

  • Monsters vs. Stockton Heat @ Quicken Loans Arena

    • Wed., Feb. 21
  • Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards @ Quicken Loans Arena

    • Thu., Feb. 22
  • Cavaliers vs. San Antonio Spurs @ Quicken Loans Arena

    • Sun., Feb. 25

Popular Events

  • Eliminating Microbial Contamination in a Spiral Freezer @ Online Event

    • Tue., March 13, 10-11 a.m. 150.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • 2018 Monster Jam @ Quicken Loans Arena

  • 78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk @ 78th Street Studios

    • Fri., March 16, 5-9 p.m., Fri., April 20, 5-9 p.m., Fri., May 18, 5-9 p.m., Fri., June 15, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 5-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 21, 5-9 p.m. Free

Recent Comments

  • Re: Person Of Interest

    • Call the FBI or Bay Village Police??? SERIOUSLY? I called 3 times and Lou DiMaggio…

    • on February 17, 2018
  • Re: While The EPA Slept

    • It is now 2018 and the company I work for has bought the old Carlisle…

    • on February 8, 2018
  • More »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Reader Reviews

  • Re: East Shore Park Club

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • I always enjoy going to that Club for events. It's always so nice.

    • on January 22, 2018
  • Re: Ohio Brewing Company

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • This place is great. I work with the owner, he makes substantial investments in the…

    • on November 24, 2017
  • More »

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation