VODKA VODKA returns in February. Limited early bird tickets are on sale right now!

This is a past event.

Nutcracker Suite, Mozart and more - Presented by Suburban Symphony Orchestra 

When: Sun., Dec. 9, 3:30-5 p.m. 2018
Price: FREE
Nutcracker Suite, Mozart and more! Performed by Suburban Symphony Orchestra featuring Domenico Boyagian and Soprano Angela Mortellaro Domenico Boyagian, Music Director of Cleveland Opera Theater, conducts this concert in his inaugural season as Music Director of Suburban Symphony Orchestra. On December 9th at 3:30pm, Boyagian will lead the orchestra in a beautiful and gratifying concert: Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker Suite No.1, Respighi L’adorazione dei Magi, Mascagni’s Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana, and Mozart’s Exsultate Jubilate featuring Soprano Soloist Angela Mortellaro. Follow us on Facebook! Concerts are FREE


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation