This is a past event.

Oberlin Orchestra performs Brahms Double Concerto 

When: Fri., Dec. 9, 8-10 p.m. 2016
Phone: 440-775-8610
Price: Free
The Oberlin Orchestra conducted by Raphael Jiménez, with guest faculty soloists David Bowlin '00, violin and Amir Eldan, cello, will perform in Finney Chapel! This concert is free and open to the public! PROGRAM: Johannes Brahms: Concerto for Violin and Violoncello in A Minor, David Bowlin '00, violin Amir Eldan, cello Sergei Prokofiev: Suite from the ballet Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation