Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Formerly the Odeon, Earth now hosts hip-hop and jazz nights

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Puddle Of Mudd (On Tour)

    • Fri., Oct. 29, 6:30 p.m. $28
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Hinder (On Tour)

    • Fri., Nov. 5, 6 p.m. $17-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tommy Vext/ Struggle Jennings (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Nov. 7, 6 p.m. $28-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Comedy Festival with Matteo Lane (Comedy)

    • Fri., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Crazytown/ Green Jelly (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Nov. 14, 6 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • 90's Flashback with Benzino (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Nov. 20, 6:15 p.m. $15-$30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Ekoostik Hookah (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 26, 7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • KottonMouth Kings (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Dec. 3, 6:30 p.m. $20-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Sponge (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 4, 6 p.m. $17
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Unleash The Archers in Cleveland (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Dec. 13, 6:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Nita Strauss (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Dec. 14, 6:30 p.m. $22
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Onyx (On Tour)

    • Fri., Dec. 17, 6 p.m. $25-$100
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Past Events

See all past events at Odeon »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation