Favorite
A quaint, exciting winery located on the Lake Erie shoreline is in the resort town of Geneva-on-the-Lake. Situated in the village's first fire station, Old Firehouse is known not only for its fine wines, but also for its special events, nightly summer entertainment, and food served on the patio.

Upcoming Events

  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - 4th of July (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., July 1, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Arts & Crafts Show - 60's & 70's Day (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., July 8, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Car Show (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., July 15, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Hawaiian Theme (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., July 22, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Island Days (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., July 29, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Dog Days of Summer (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Glitz & Glamour (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Blues, Burgers & Beer (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - British Isles/Celtic/Scottish Fest (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 12-8 p.m. Free
  • Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show - Labor Day (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., Sept. 2, 12-8 p.m. Free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation