United We Brunch returns to the Madison Sat., March 14. Limited tickets still available!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Real Inspector Hound (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Wed., Feb. 26
  • THE REAL INSPECTOR HOUND (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 8, 2-4 p.m. $5-$15
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Outcalt Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation