Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The Diary of Anne Frank (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 21
  • The Diary of Anne Frank (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 31, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 7, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 2:30-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 19, 2:30-5 p.m. $25-85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Cleveland Comedy Festival - The Four Horsemen of Comedy (Comedy)

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 8 p.m. $12-$15
  • Cleveland Comedy Festival - An Evening with Fred Willard (Comedy)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m. $18-$20
  • Cleveland Comedy Festival - Contest Finals (Comedy)

    • Sat., Dec. 2, 9:30 p.m. $12-$15
  • The Santaland Diaries (Theatrical Events)

    • Dec. 6-8, 8-9:15 p.m., Saturdays, 5-6:15 & 8:30-9:45 p.m., Sundays, 7-8:15 p.m. and Dec. 13-15, 8-9:15 p.m. Continues through Dec. 17 $32.50
  • MARAT/SADE (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., April 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., April 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., April 8, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 2-4:30 p.m. $5-$10
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Between Riverside and Crazy

    • Sat., April 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 7:30 p.m. 2017
  • Between Riverside and Crazy

    • Sat., April 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 2, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., April 4, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 8, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 11, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 13, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., April 18, 7-9 p.m., Wed., April 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2017
  • Between Riverside and Crazy

    • Sat., April 1 2017

See all past events at Outcalt Theatre »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation