This is a past event.

Pants Optional Comedy Online Happy Hour Show

Three Northern Ohio Actors in Pants Optional Comedy Halloween Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EST - FREE! Laugh with us from home. The "Pants Optional" Comedy Happy Hour is a virtual experience on Zoom EVERY Wednesday at 6 pm EST, 5 pm CDT, 4 pm MDT and 3 pm PDT. Shows are rated PG-13. Our Wednesday shows are free with the option of a small donation. We would love to do a private customized show for your friends family company or organization. Go to www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com for further information.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Photos From the First Day of the 2022 Feast of the Assumption in Little Italy

The annual Little Italy Feast of the Assumption is a four-day Catholic street festival in the Little Italy neighborhood. Here's what we…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the First Day of the 2022 Feast of the Assumption in Little Italy
49 slides

Photos From Devin the Dude, Willy J. Peso and Big Cheeko at the Grog Shop

Devin the Dude returned to a smoke-filled Grog Shop and he brought along a few guests with him in the form of…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From Devin the Dude, Willy J. Peso and Big Cheeko at the Grog Shop
29 slides

Everything We Saw at the Rock 'n Roll Opening Night of the 2022 Ohio Burlesque Festival

After some time away, the Ohio Burlesque Festival is back for its 10th year. The Festival runs from August 11 through August…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at the Rock 'n Roll Opening Night of the 2022 Ohio Burlesque Festival
72 slides

City Dogs Cleveland's Kennels Are Currently Over Capacity, Here Are More Than 100 Of Their Pups Available For Adoption

If you're looking for a four-legged friend to keep you company, now is the perfect time. City Dogs Cleveland (9203 Detroit Rd.) is currently above capacity…

By Scene Staff

Amber, 1 Years Old, Female
113 slides