Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Sex ‘n The City (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., June 14, 7:30-11 p.m. $47.50 - $85.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., June 19, 7:30-11 p.m., Sat., June 20, 1:30-4 & 7:30-11 p.m. and Sun., June 21, 1:30-4 p.m. $39-$49
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tommy Emmanuel (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Aug. 13, 8-11 p.m. $49.50 - $59.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Price is Right Live (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Aug. 27, 7:30-11 p.m. $41.50 - $61.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Set It Off (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., Oct. 18, 3-5 & 8-11 p.m. $42.40 - $102.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Chazz Palminteri's One Man Show - A Bronx Tale (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., Oct. 18, 7:30-11 p.m. $49.50-$75
    • Buy Tickets
  • Casting Crowns - Only Jesus Tour (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 6, 7-11 p.m. $39.00 - $103.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Uncle Louie Variety Show (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Nov. 14, 8-11 p.m. $35.00 - $45.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Dollop (Theatrical Events)

    • Mon., Nov. 16, 8-11 p.m. $30
  • The Music of Queen (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Nov. 28, 8-11 p.m. $47.50 - $85.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Bachelor Live on Stage (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., Jan. 24, 7:30-10 p.m. $25- $150
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shen Yun (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 6, 2-4 & 7-11 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 7, 2-4 p.m. $80-$180
    • Buy Tickets
  • Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., March 26, 8-11 p.m. $29-$59
    • Buy Tickets
  • Celtic Woman (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., March 30, 7:30-11 p.m. $46-$150
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Playhouse Square »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation