Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Wed., Jan. 26
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks (Sports (Spectator))

    • Wed., Jan. 26, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Monsters vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., Jan. 28
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins (Sports (Spectator))

    • Fri., Jan. 28, 7 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 29, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Rochester Americans (Sports (Spectator))

    • Fri., Jan. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7 p.m., Sat., April 2, 7 p.m. and Sun., April 24, 3 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Weeknd (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Jan. 30, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cavaliers vs. New Orleans Pelicans (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Mon., Jan. 31
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New Orleans Pelicans (Sports (Spectator))

    • Mon., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets (Sports (Spectator))

    • Mon., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Thu., Feb. 3
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Toronto Marlies (Sports (Spectator))

    • Thu., Feb. 3, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Monsters vs. Hershey Bears (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., Feb. 4
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Hershey Bears (Sports (Spectator))

    • Fri., Feb. 4, 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 5, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sun., Feb. 6
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers (Sports (Spectator))

    • Sun., Feb. 6, 6 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves (Sports (Spectator))

    • Tue., Feb. 8, 7 p.m. and Tue., March 29, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cavaliers vs. San Antonio Spurs (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Wed., Feb. 9
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets (Sports (Spectator))

    • Wed., Feb. 9, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins (Sports (Spectator))

    • Wed., Feb. 23, 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 26, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cleveland Monsters vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms (Sports (Spectator))

    • Fri., Feb. 25, 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 26, 1 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2022 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation