This is a past event.

Rocky River Chamber Music Society Concert 

When: Mon., May 6, 7:30 p.m. 2013
Phone: 440-333-4296
Price: FREE
This concert features Trio Nord, comprised of three string players from the world renowned Cleveland Orchestra. The Trio will perform traditional and contemporary chamber music works by Mozart and Penderecki. Trio members are Sonja Braaten Molloy, violin; Lembi Veskimets, viola; and Martha Baldwin, cello. All have been members of The Cleveland Orchestra for more than ten years, all are graduates of the Cleveland Institute of Music, and all have international backgrounds and experience.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation