This is a past event.

Rocky River Music Society Concert 

When: Mon., March 4 2013
Phone: 440-333-4296
Price: FREE
This concert features the Capitol Quartet, comprised of four saxophonists who teach at America’s leading music schools and are dedicated to advancing music education. They performa throughout the United States and Canada. Founded in 1991, the Capitol Quartet is known for its musical versatility and innovative style. Their Rocky River concert will feature traditional, classical, jazz, and crossover music. All are welcome!


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation