Support Local Journalism. Donate to Cleveland Scene.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Santa's Village 

When: Sat., Nov. 23, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 12-8 p.m., Tue., Nov. 26, 12-8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 27, 12-8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 12-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 12-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 12-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 3, 12-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 4, 12-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 12-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 12-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 12-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 9, 12-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 12-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 12-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 12-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 12-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 12-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 16, 12-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 17, 12-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 18, 12-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 12-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 12-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 12-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 23, 12-8 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 24, 12-6 p.m. 2019
Phone: (440) 871-6880
Email: hello@crockerpark.com
Price: Free
www.facebook.com/events/2995229330505715/?event_time_id=2995229337172381
Located in East Park next to The Cheesecake Factory, Santa’s Village welcomes guests to take their photo with Santa Claus presented by Lake Ridge Academy, sit on Santa’s Sleigh presented by Justice & Associates LLC - Allstate Insurance, walk through Toy Train Town presented by Carron Asphalt Paving and Grunwell-Cashero, and shop the PolarX Ornaments and gift shop. Dates November 23rd through December 24th Hours Mon-Sat: 12-8pm Sun: 12-6pm Location Between Barnes & Noble and The Cheesecake Factory 172 Crocker Park Blvd Westlake, OH 44145

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation