This is a past event.

Sex With Strangers 

When: Sat., Oct. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 1, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 216-241-6000
Price: $25 - $100
www.clevelandplayhouse.com/shows/2016/sex-with-strangers
Olivia is an obscure novelist on the cusp of 40; Ethan is a famous blogger—and 28. When these two strangers collide at a remote B&B, a steamy romance erupts. Passion, intellect, and secret agendas clash in Sex With Strangers. This smart, tantalizing take on modern love flirts with the ever-blurring line between public and private in our digital age. Written by Laura Eason Directed by Joanie Schultz Advisory: Strong language and sexual situations
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation