Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Sip & Shop

When: Thu., Feb. 21, 5 p.m., Thu., March 21, 5 p.m., Thu., April 18, 5 p.m., Thu., May 16, 5 p.m., Thu., June 20, 5 p.m., Thu., July 18, 5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 5 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 19, 5 p.m. 2013
Phone: 440-333-0033
Price: FREE
www.shopoldriver.com
Sip & Shop is a wine tasting event hosted by the Shops of Old River on the third Thursday of every month, from 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. You'll walk through several shops and restaurants, sampling a variety of wines and other beverages. The event is free to attend, and you'll receive a tasting card to record your thoughts about each sample. More information on store specials and links to pre-register are listed at www.shopoldriver.com. The historic Old River Shopping Area is located at the corner of Wooster and Detroit Roads in Rocky River. Experience the unique character of Old River!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation