This is a past event.

Spotlight Summer Theatre Camp 

When: Mon., June 20, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., June 21, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., June 22, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., June 23, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Fri., June 24, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Mon., June 27, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., June 28, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Wed., June 29, 10 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., June 30, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Fri., July 1, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. 2016
Phone: 440-949-5200
Email: lgolden@tncarts.org
Price: $223
www.tncatheatrecamp.org
(1st - 5th Grade) Theme: A Space Odyssey June 20th - July 1st 10:00am - 12:00pm Overview: 3...2...1... BLAST OFF!!! Take flight in this space themed two-week summer theatre camp! Focusing on collaboration and confidence, campers will build their own original musical from the ground up. From costume construction to song and dance, campers will learn what goes into creating a show in an encouraging and interactive environment. Featuring a final performance for adoring fans, let your budding actor or actress shoot for the stars in Spotlight Camp!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation