State Theatre

Map

Upcoming Events

  • My Fair Lady

    Tue., June 7, Wed., June 8, Thu., June 9, Tue., June 14, Wed., June 15, Thu., June 16, Tue., June 21, Wed., June 22 and Thu., June 23

  • My Fair Lady

    Tue., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Ain't Too Proud

    Tue., July 12

  • Ain't Too Proud

    Sun., July 31, 6:30 p.m.

  • Why Don't We

    Tue., Aug. 2, 12 a.m.

  • Frozen

    Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

  • Il Volo

    Mon., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m.

  • Les Miserables

    Fri., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m.

  • Hamilton

    Wed., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 1:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 14, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 15, 1 p.m.

Past Events

Nearby

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Asian Festival

After two years without an in-person festival (last year's asian festivities were virtual), the Cleveland Asian Festival returned to a live gathering.…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Asian Festival
53 slides

Photos From Near West Theatre's "Here & Now" Annual Benefit

Near West Theatre's Here & Now benefit celebrated passion, heart, tenacity, and resilience. Here's everything we saw. 

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From Near West Theatre's "Here & Now" Annual Benefit
52 slides

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Marathon

The Cleveland Marathon is back with the new title sponsor in Union Home Mortgage. Here's what we saw at this year's run. 

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Marathon
57 slides

Photos From the 2022 Downtown Willoughby Rib Burn Off

The weather was a little tricky but thousands of rib lovers still made their way out to the first day of the…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the 2022 Downtown Willoughby Rib Burn Off
65 slides