Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Sing! An Irish Christmas (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 14
  • Shopkins Live! (Family & Kids)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 7-9 p.m. $18.50-$102
  • Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. $10-$75
  • Jim Brickman: A Joyful Christmas (On Tour)

    • Sat., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m. $10-$75
  • Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias - Fluffymania (Comedy)

    • Sat., Dec. 30, 8-10 p.m. $35-$75
  • Riverdance (Dance Performances)

    • Tue., Feb. 13, 8-10:15 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 8-10:15 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 8-10:15 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 2-4:15 & 8-10:15 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 1-3:15 & 6:30-8:45 p.m. $10-$75
  • Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles (On Tour)

    • Sat., March 10, 8-10 p.m. $29-$59
  • Aladdin (Theatrical Events)

    • May 2-27, 7:30-10 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hamilton (Theatrical Events)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 8-10:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 26
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at State Theatre »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation