Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Bob Dylan (On Tour)

    • Fri., Nov. 5
  • The Whispers (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Nov. 6
  • Set It Off (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sun., Nov. 7
  • The Great Divorce (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Dec. 4
  • Wicked (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Wed., Dec. 8, Thu., Dec. 9, Tue., Dec. 14 and Wed., Dec. 15
  • Wicked (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 24, 1:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 31, 1:30 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 2, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • My Fair Lady (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Tue., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 11, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 12, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 18, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., June 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., June 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Price Is Right Live - Stage Show (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., March 2, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Kansas (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., March 3, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Alton Brown (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., March 19, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Celtic Woman (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., April 13, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Ain't Too Proud (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., July 31, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Past Events

See all past events at State Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation