EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR WHISKEY BUSINESS - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Staff Pick Events

  • Meet Singer-Songwriter Kim Richey @ Cuyahoga County Public Library-Parma Snow Branch

    • Mon., Sept. 24
  • Monday Night Trivia @ Happy Dog

    • Mondays
    • 3 going/interested
  • Truck Stop Tuesday @ Crocker Park

    • Tuesdays. Continues through Sept. 25

Popular Events

  • The Potluck - Music, Beer & Food @ Forest City Brewery

    • Fourth Sunday of every month, 3-6 p.m. Continues through Dec. 23 Free
  • Bourbon Legends Boxcar Tour: A Bourbon Pop-Up Experience @ : Bourbon Legends Boxcar Tour: A Bourbon Pop-Up Experience

    • Fri., Oct. 12, 6-10 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 13, 6-10 p.m. You’re our guest, so it’s on us
  • The Woman in Black @ Allen Theatre

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2:30-5 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2:30-5 p.m. $25-110
    • Buy Tickets

Recent Comments

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation