Staff Pick Events

  • Django @ Cleveland Museum of Art

    • Tue., Feb. 20
  • Classical Revolution Cleveland @ Happy Dog

    • Third Tuesday of every month
  • Cleveland Stories Dinner Parties @ Music Box Supper Club

    • Wed., Feb. 21

Popular Events

  • Eliminating Microbial Contamination in a Spiral Freezer @ Online Event

    • Tue., March 13, 10-11 a.m. 150.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • 78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk @ 78th Street Studios

    • Fri., March 16, 5-9 p.m., Fri., April 20, 5-9 p.m., Fri., May 18, 5-9 p.m., Fri., June 15, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 5-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 21, 5-9 p.m. Free
  • Presidents' Day Celebration @ Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage

    • Mon., Feb. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Free & open to the public.

Recent Comments

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Reader Reviews

  • Re: East Shore Park Club

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • I always enjoy going to that Club for events. It's always so nice.

    • on January 22, 2018
  • Re: The Shamrock Inn

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • Love this place. All the customers are friendly with each other, you can act and…

    • on December 15, 2017
  • Re: Ohio Brewing Company

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • This place is great. I work with the owner, he makes substantial investments in the…

    • on November 24, 2017
  • More »

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation