This is a past event.

Summer Romance 

When: Fri., Aug. 1 2014
The Cleveland Orchestra’s Summers@Severance concert series kicks off tonight with a “summer romance” program conducted by Johannes Debus. At 7 in Severance Hall, the orchestra will perform works including Sergei Rachmaninoff’s Symphonic Dances and Maurice Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G major featuring Benjamin Grosevenor as soloist. Tickets start at $23. (Gonzalez)


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation