Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Summer - The Donna Summer Musical

When: Tue., Oct. 8, Wed., Oct. 9, Thu., Oct. 10, Fri., Oct. 11, Sat., Oct. 12, Sun., Oct. 13, Tue., Oct. 15, Wed., Oct. 16, Thu., Oct. 17, Fri., Oct. 18, Sat., Oct. 19, Sun., Oct. 20, Tue., Oct. 22, Wed., Oct. 23, Thu., Oct. 24, Fri., Oct. 25, Sat., Oct. 26 and Sun., Oct. 27 2019
TicketNetwork.lusg.net/b1Ajx
Told through the dramatic lens of her final concert, Summer: The Donna Summer Musical presents the complexities and conflicts the famed songwriter and singer faced in her meteoric rise and descent. The show features a score with more than 20 of Summer’s classic hits including “Love to Love You, Baby,” “Bad Girls” and “Hot Stuff.”

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation