ALE FEST TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW - BUY YOURS TODAY!

This is a past event.

Test Flight 2018 

When: Thu., March 22, 7 p.m., Fri., March 23, 7 p.m., Sat., March 24, 7 p.m., Thu., March 29, 7 p.m., Fri., March 30, 7 p.m., Sat., March 31, 7 p.m., Thu., April 5, 7 p.m., Fri., April 6, 7 p.m., Sat., April 7, 7 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7 p.m., Sat., April 14, 7 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7 p.m. and Sat., April 21, 7 p.m. 2018
Phone: 216-631-2727
Email: clewins@cptonline.org
Price: $12-18
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2017-2018/category/series/test-flight
TEST FLIGHT is a multi-week series that showcases new work on its way to full production. Over five weeks, TEST FLIGHT 2018 includes seven world-premiere workshop performances of theatre and genre-defying performances. The series provides both local and national artists with the keys to the theatre and the opportunity to co-produce original works-in-progress. TEST FLIGHT encourages risk-taking and an entrepreneurial spirit towards creating new work while offering artists a structured support system, activating an art-focused environment.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation