This is a past event.

The 2018 Great Big Home + Garden Show 

When: Fri., Feb. 2, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Feb. 5, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Tue., Feb. 6, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. 2018
Price: $0-$15
www.greatbighomeandgarden.com
Find new ways to renew, refresh and restore your home at the 2018 Great Big Home + Garden Show! Featuring more than 600 exhibits, the 10-day show is the destination to find innovative products, practical advice and great deals for all your home improvement needs. You won’t want to miss the Song!-themed Garden Showcase, inspirational Idea Homes, a cooking stage and celebrity appearances! Home and garden celebrities making appearances include Clint Harp of DIY Network’s Wood Work and HGTV’s Fixer Upper, appearance sponsored by Absolute Roofing and Construction Inc; and Kathy Ireland, appearance sponsored by American Family Insurance.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation