LIMITED PRE-SALE TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

When: Thu., April 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 21, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., April 22, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., April 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., April 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., April 26, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., April 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., April 28, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., April 29, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., May 1, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., May 2, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., May 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., May 5, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., May 6, 2:30-5 p.m.
Phone: 216-400-6000
Price: $25 - 105
www.clevelandplayhouse.com/shows/2017/the-25th-annual-putnam-county-spelling-bee
Six middle-school misfits are thrown into a cutthroat, high-stakes competition and P-A-N-D-E-M-O-N-I-U-M takes first place. Welcome to the 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee, where eccentric adolescents (all played by adults!) get their chance to shine as they vie to prove they are the worthy of a shot at “Nationals.” A touching and irreverent coming-of-age comedy with a high-spirited, improvised spelling bee, this Tony Award-winning musical is a laugh-out-loud winner for all ages.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation