This is a past event.

The Cleveland Orchestra 

When: Sun., Aug. 30 2015
Renowned violinist Gil Shaham returns to Northeast tonight to join the Cleveland Orchestra for a concert at Blossom that will conclude with Mahler’s first symphony, Symphony No. 1 ("Titan"). The program also includes Bruch's Violin Concerto No. 1. Edo de Waart conducts. The concert begins at 7 p.m. and tickets start at $24. (Niesel)


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation