This is a past event.

The Family Claxon 

When: Thu., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-631-2727
Email: clewins@cptonline.org
Price: $12-30
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2017-2018/the-family-claxon
An insane romp written by Eric Coble. Andrew is throwing a party for Grandad Claxon’s 150th birthday as a last-ditch effort to get noticed by the higher-ups. His plan for promotion might just work since Grandad is the company’s founder. If only Andrew’s wife would stop losing jobs and their daughter would stop blogging, while neighbors desperately flood into their home because of rampages and plumbing explosions. And did we mention the Guatemalan Flu that makes house pets spontaneously combust?
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation