LIMITED EARLY BIRD VIP TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Annual Mayfield Village Cruise Night - 2018! (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., June 9, 5:30-9:30 p.m. Free
  • THE CLEVELAND SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL PRESENTS TROILUS & CRESSIDA (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., June 14, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • Concert Band & Soldiers' Chorus (On Tour)

    • Mon., June 25, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • Mayfield Village Fourth of July Celebration (Fairs/Festivals)

    • Sat., June 30, 12-10 p.m. free
  • Abbey Rodeo (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., June 30, 4-6 p.m. Free
  • Jersey Born to Run at The Grove plus Fireworks! (Family & Kids)

    • Sat., June 30, 6-8 p.m. Free
  • U.S. Air Force Band of Flight and Fireworks! (On Tour)

    • Sat., June 30, 8-10 p.m. Free
  • E 5 C 4 P 3 - Escape - The Journey Tribute (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., July 6, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Debbie Gifford an Evening of Jazz at The Grove (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., July 7, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • Out of Eden with Special Guest - Eagles and Ronstadt Tribute (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., July 13, 7-10 p.m. free
  • Marys Lane Band - Irish Music from Cleveland (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., July 14, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • King's Highway - A Tom Petty Tribute (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., July 20, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Carlos Jones and tThe PLUS Band- A Raggae Event at The Grove (On Tour)

    • Sat., July 21, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • The Cleveland Shakespeare Festival Presents "Twelfth Night" (Theatrical Events)

    • Sun., July 22, 7-8:30 p.m. Free
  • Sumrada takes over "The Grove" (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., July 27, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Inlet Dance Company at The Grove (Dance Performances)

    • Sat., July 28, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • FM77 - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute (On Tour)

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Karamu House returns to "The Grove" (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Aug. 4, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Clapton Tribue Evolution with Special Guest Ohio Rock Legends (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Aug. 10, 7-10 p.m. Free
  • Blues - Gaetano Letizia, Sam Hooper Group & Travis Haddix (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Aug. 11, 3:30-9:30 p.m. free

See all upcoming events at The Grove Amphitheatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation