Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Restaurant Details

Price: $

Reservations: Not Accepted

Parking: Garage, Meters, Street

Map

Upcoming Events

  • BACK 2 BASSICS (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Jan. 21, 9 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Basement: R&B Experience (On Tour)

    • Sat., Jan. 22, 10 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • SUPAFLY SUNDAY with R THE CZAR (On Tour)

    • Sun., Jan. 23, 8 p.m. $5
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lyrical Rhythms (On Tour)

    • Tue., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Tue., Feb. 15, 8 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. $5
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Shit Show Karaoke (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., Jan. 26, 10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 2, 10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 9, 10 p.m., Wed., Feb. 16, 10 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 23, 10 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Chris Kasper (On Tour)

    • Thu., Jan. 27, 7 p.m. $8
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • College Night with Sully Dansbury Sean Newell / AJ (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Jan. 27, 10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Habitat: 3 Year Anniversary feat. TWINHOOKER (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Jan. 28, 10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Bass In Your Face: Re-Up (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Jan. 29, 8:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • PIECEOUT INC PRESENTS SPIN CLASS (On Tour)

    • Sun., Jan. 30, 9 p.m. $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • SVBSPVCE: CLEVELAND'S PREMIER ELECTRONIC MUSIC SHOWCASE (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Feb. 3, 9 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Renegade Re:Up: Monthly House & Techno Party (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Feb. 4, 10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tropical Vybz with DJ Red-I (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Feb. 5, 9 p.m. $5
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • JUKEBOX BREAKDOWN PRESENTS EMO NIGHT CLE (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Feb. 11, 9 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Juerga Flamenca: Flamenco Jam Session (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Feb. 13, 6 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • COLLEGE NIGHT with SULLY DANSBURY X SEAN NEWELL X AJ (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Feb. 10, 10 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 10 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 24, 10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lady Dan / Lake Philly / Warren Village (On Tour)

    • Mon., Feb. 21, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • HABITAT: ALL DRUM & BASS MONTHLY (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Feb. 25, 10 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • SVBCVLTVRE & ANITA BASS PRESENTS: ROBERT ARMANI (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Feb. 26, 9 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • 22 & Good 4 U: A Taylor Swift vs. Olivia Rodrigo Night (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., March 10, 9 p.m. $13-$22
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

History

© 2022 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation