Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

This is a past event.

The Lion King

When: Sat., Oct. 2, Sun., Oct. 3, Mon., Oct. 4, Tue., Oct. 5, Wed., Oct. 6, Thu., Oct. 7, Fri., Oct. 8, Sat., Oct. 9, Sun., Oct. 10, Mon., Oct. 11, Tue., Oct. 12, Wed., Oct. 13, Thu., Oct. 14 and Fri., Oct. 15 2021
Hakuna mutata! Broadway returns to Cleveland as Disney’s classic story of Simba and “The Circle of Life” begins a two-week run at the KeyBank State Theatre.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation