Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

click to enlarge b74d3ddc-a5f3-4e09-a801-89c36b774393_106071_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

The Prom

When: Tue., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 14, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 1 & 6:30 p.m. and Sun., March 20, 6:30 p.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation