Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

The Prom Staff Pick

When: Tue., Nov. 2, Wed., Nov. 3, Thu., Nov. 4, Fri., Nov. 5, Tue., Nov. 9, Wed., Nov. 10, Thu., Nov. 11, Tue., Nov. 16, Wed., Nov. 17 and Thu., Nov. 18
Featuring direction and choreography by Tony Award winner Casey Nicholaw (Mean Girls, The Book of Mormon), a book by Tony Award winner Bob Martin (The Drowsy Chaperone) and Tony Award nominee Chad Beguelin (Aladdin), music by Tony Award nominee Matthew Sklar (Elf) and lyrics by Tony Award nominee Chad Beguelin, The Prom was such a smash on Broadway that the play has now taken to a national tour. Tonight's performance takes place at 7:30 at Connor Palace, where performances continue through Nov. 21. Consult the Playhouse Square website for more info.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation