Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Joe Wunderle with Joe’s Truck Stop & Sean Geil (On Tour)

    • Sun., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Crystal Method (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Sept. 30, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Sassy Sascha's Drag Brunch!! (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Oct. 2, 12:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Marvel Years / Maddy O'Neal (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 2, 9 p.m. $17
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • COLD WSG Waiting For Eternity & Divide The Fall (On Tour)

    • Wed., Oct. 6, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Jimiller Recreates 10/31/71 Grateful Dead Show (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 8, 9 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Alan Madej Band, Meganne and the Magnetosphere and Dave Deitke (On Tour)

    • Thu., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Dirty Grass Players & The Wooks (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Oct. 15, 9 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Trace Bundy at The Winchester (On Tour)

    • Sat., Oct. 16, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Nick Shoulders W/ Todd Day Wait (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • DJ Nu-Mark (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Oct. 23, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Yasmin Williams (Music Around Town)

    • Tue., Oct. 26, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Charley Crockett at The Winchester (On Tour)

    • Thu., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • HalloWEEN (Tribute to WEEN) (On Tour)

    • Sat., Oct. 30, 9 p.m. $8
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • MOON KISSED (On Tour)

    • Fri., Nov. 5, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • CYR Presents Clean up Crew---Campaiiin, AlltheHipe, Astral Housefly, FEATURING Sarah Gloriahana, Vell, Soap & Sav. (On Tour)

    • Sat., Nov. 6, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Ray Flanagan's 29th Birthday Bash (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Nov. 12, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Clapton Tribute Evolution (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Nov. 14, 7 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Mark Farina at The Winchester (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Nov. 26, 9 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Todd Barry Live at The Winchester (Comedy)

    • Sat., Dec. 4, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at The Winchester »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation