ALE FEST TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Once Again, the Highs and Lows of 'Next to Normal' are Explored, This Time at Porthouse Theatre

Once Again, the Highs and Lows of 'Next to Normal' are Explored, This Time at Porthouse Theatre

No matter how good a play or a musical is, you're eventually going to see an awful production of it. Every week there is probably an execrable production of Death of a Salesman or My Fair Lady being foisted upon people somewhere in the U.S. Given enough years, the same fate even will be visited upon Hamilton.

Staff Pick Events

  • 78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk @ 78th Street Studios

    • Third Friday of every month
  • Body of Work: Dialogues on Dance Featuring Pam Tanowitz and Dancers @ Allen Theatre

    • Tue., July 24
  • Night Market Cleveland (Art Exhibits)

    • Fri., July 27, Fri., Aug. 31 and Fri., Sept. 28

Popular Events

  • How to Conduct Workplace Investigations - Best Practices and Know How's @ Online Event

    • Tue., July 17, 10-11 a.m. $145.00
    • Buy Tickets
  • Exclusive Pairings Tour @ Gervasi Vineyard

    • Saturdays, 3-4:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 25 $19
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dancing Under the Stars @ U.S. Bank Plaza

    • Tue., July 17, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 24, 6-9 p.m., Tue., July 31, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 6-9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 6-9 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 28, 6-9 p.m. FREE

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation