ALE FEST TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Lunch Hour Live Trivia (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Mondays. Continues through Aug. 27
  • Dancing Under the Stars (DJ & Dance)

    • Tuesdays. Continues through Aug. 28
  • Silent Disco Dance Party (Classes & Workshops)

    • Sat., July 28 and Sat., Aug. 25
  • Pet Days on the Plaza (Pets)

    • Fri., Aug. 17, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. FREE
  • Silent Disco Dance Party (Dance (Participatory))

    • Sat., July 28, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Aug. 25, 9 p.m.-12 a.m. FREE
  • Lunch Hour Trivia (Outdoors)

    • Mon., July 23, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Mon., July 30, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 12:30-1:30 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 27, 12:30-1:30 p.m. FREE
  • Power Stretch Yoga (Classes & Workshops)

    • Tue., July 17, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., July 24, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., July 31, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 28, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. FREE
  • Tai Chi Classes (Body/Spirit)

    • Wed., July 18, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Wed., July 25, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 8, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 22, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 29, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. FREE
  • Paint Your Pet at Yappy Hours (Pets)

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 4-7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 31, 4-7 p.m. FREE
    • Buy Tickets
  • North Union Farmers Market at Playhouse Square (Farmers' Markets)

    • Thu., July 19, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., July 26, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 6, 10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. FREE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at U.S. Bank Plaza »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation